Kontakt

Ansprechpartner ML Talent Academy

Projektleitung

mschmid

 

 

Markus Schmid

06221/54-4225
markus.schmid@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

media.php src=DSC09322.jpg&width=180&height=240&crop=enabled

 

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Roth

06221/54-4642/-4643
klaus.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Ansprechpartner Vereine

USC

Alexander Schönhals
alexander.schoenhals@heidelberg-basketball.de

 

SG Kirchheim

Rolf Rittinger
geschaeftsstelle@sgk-basketball.de

 

SG Mannheim

L.Kqiku

l.kqiku@basketball-mannheim.de

 

SG Dossenheim

Hans Wiegandt

hans.w@eb.de

 

KuSG Leimen

Stephan Rahm

stephan.rahm@kusg-leimen.de

 

TSG Wiesloch

Patrick Suck

patrick.suck@gmx.de

 

TSV Wieblingen 

Daniel Ryklin

daniel@ryklin.de

 

TG Sandhausen/ SG Walldorf 

Andrea Schneider

andrea.schneider.tg@web.de

 

TSG 1878 Ziegelhausen 

Elke Boll 

Elke.Boll@t-online.de

 

 

Heidelberger TV 

Tim Posawatz

tim.posawatz@heidelberger-tv.de